There is no saviour beside El-Shaddai 


One God 👉  One Saviour 
God of Israel does not share His glory 

God is not a man 👉  Numbers 23:19

Isaiah 42:8

[8]I am the LORD: that is my name 👉  and my glory I will notgive to another, neither my praise to graven images.


Hosea 13:4

[4]Yet I am the LORD thy God from the land of Egypt, and thou shalt know no god but me: for 👉  there is no saviour beside me.

Isaiah 43:11

[11]I, even I, am the LORD; and 👉 beside me  there is no saviour.


Isaiah 45:21

[21]Tell ye, and bring them near; yea, let them take counsel together: who hath declared this from ancient time? who hath told it from that time? have not I the LORD? and 👉  💡  there is no God else beside me; a just God and a Saviour; there is none beside me.


Isaiah 60:16

[16]Thou shalt also suck the milk of the Gentiles, and shalt suck the breast of kings: and thou shalt know that I the LORD am thy Saviour and thy Redeemer, the mighty One of Jacob.


Deuteronomy 6:4

[4]Hear, O Israel: The LORD our God is one LORD:


Psalms 81:9-10

[9]There shall no strange god be in thee; neither shalt thou worship any strange god.

[10]I am the LORD thy God, which brought thee out of the land of Egypt: open thy mouth wide, and I will fill it.


Jeremiah 10:10

[10]But the LORD is the true God, he is the living God, and an everlasting king: at his wrath the earth shall tremble, and the nations shall not be able to abide his indignation.


Author: Mahi Ministries

Rabbi Mort at Mahi Ministries

Leave a Reply

