Isaiah  11:1-2  

▶Servant is referred to Jacob(Israel)◀

Isaiah 53:11

[11]He shall see of the travail of his soul, and shall be satisfied: by his knowledge shall my righteous servant justify many; for he shall bear their iniquities.

Isaiah 44:1


[1]Yet now hear, O Jacob my servant; and Israel, whom I have chosen:

Isaiah 44:21 Isaiah 45:4  Isaiah 48:21 

Isaiah 49:3  

Isaiah 11:1-2

[1]And there shall come forth a rod out of the stem of Jesse, and a Branch shall grow out of his roots:


⏩God does not fear God⏪

[2]And the spirit of the LORD shall rest upon him, the spirit of wisdom and understanding, the spirit of counsel and might, the spirit of knowledge and of  the ⏩fear of the LORD;◀

Isaiah 43:1011

[10]Ye are my witnesses, saith the LORD, and my servant whom I have chosen: that ye may know and believe me, and understand that I am he: before  me there was no God formed, neither shall there be after me.

[11]I, even I, am the LORD; and beside me there is no saviour.

Author: Mahi Ministries

Rabbi Mort at Mahi Ministries

Leave a Reply

