Maschil of David (مشکل)???


✔ My Trouble ➡ Moshkale or Muchkil. A, E, I, O, U 

In Ancient Aramaic and Farsi/urdu/Pashto/Dari/Turkish it means my complaint my problems. 

Psalms 142:1-2

[1](Maschil of David; A Prayer when he was in the cave.) I cried unto the LORD with my voice; with my voice unto the LORD did I make my supplication.

[2]I poured out my 👉  complaint before him; I shewed before him my trouble.

💥Cave 

1 Samuel 22:1

[1]David therefore departed thence, and💡 escaped to the cave Adullam: and when his brethren and all his father’s house heard it, they went down thither to him.

Author: Mahi Ministries

Rabbi Mort at Mahi Ministries

Leave a Reply

