Abraham kept All the Commandments of God Most High 

Genesis 26:5


[5]Because that Abraham obeyed my voice, and kept my charge, my commandments, my statutes, and my laws.


Genesis 18:17,19

[17]And the LORD said, Shall I hide from Abraham that thing which I do;

[19]For I know him, that 👉 he will command his children and his household after him,👉  and they shall keep the way of the LORD, to do justice and judgment; that the LORD may bring upon Abraham that which he hath spoken of him.

Isaiah 51:2


[2]Look unto Abraham your father, and unto Sarah that bare you: for I called him alone, and blessed him, and increased him

 Wisdom of Joshua ben Sira 44:19

Abraham was a great father of many people: in glory was there none like unto him

Author: Mahi Ministries

Rabbi Mort at Mahi Ministries

Leave a Reply

