I have not spoken in secret.If any man have ears to hear, let him hear.

Genesis 17:1

[1]And when Abram was ninety years old and nine, the LORD appeared to Abram, and said unto him, I am the Almighty God;

👉  walk before me, and be thou perfect.

Proverbs 27:5

[5]Open rebuke is better than secret love.

Ecclesiastes 12:13-14

[13]Let us hear the conclusion of the whole matter: Fear God, and keep his commandments: for this is the whole duty of man.

[14]For God shall bring every work into judgment, with every secret thing, whether it be good, or whether it be evil.

Isaiah 45:19

[19]I have not spoken in secret, in a dark place of the earth: I said not unto the seed of Jacob, Seek ye me in vain: I the LORD speak righteousness, I declare things that are right.

Isaiah 48:16


[16]Come ye near unto me, hear ye this; I have not spoken in secret from the beginning; from the time that it was, there am I: and now the Lord GOD, and his Spirit, hath sent me.



Amos 3:6-8

[6]Shall a shofar be blown in the city, and the people not be afraid? shall there be evil in a city, and the LORD hath not done it?

[7]Surely the Lord GOD will do nothing, but he revealeth his secret unto his servants the prophets.

[8]The lion hath roared, who will not fear? the Lord GOD hath spoken, who can but prophesy?

Author: Mahi Ministries

Rabbi Mort at Mahi Ministries

Leave a Reply

