Why Jesus is Not GOD

Numbers 23:19

God is not a man, that he should lie; neither the son of man, that he should repent: hath he said, and shall he not do it? or hath he spoken, and shall he not make it good?

Exodus 15:2

The LORD is my strength and song, and he is become my salvation: he is my God, and I will prepare him an habitation; my father’s God, and I will exalt him.

1 Chronicles 16:35-36
[35]And say ye, Save us, O God of our salvation, and gather us together, and deliver us from the heathen, that we may give thanks to thy holy name, and glory in thy praise.

[36]Blessed be the LORD God of Israel for ever and ever. And all the people said, Amen, and praised the LORD.

Psalms 74:12

[12]For God is my King of old, working salvation in the midst of the earth.

Psalms 62:7

[7]In God is my salvation and my glory: the rock of my strength, and my refuge, is in God.


Jonah 2:9

But I will sacrifice unto thee with the voice of thanksgiving; I will pay that that I have vowed. Salvation is of the LORD.

Lamentations 3:26

[26]It is good that a man should both hope and quietly wait for the salvation of the LORD.

Isaiah 42:8

I am the LORD: that is my name: and my glory will I not give to another, neither my praise to graven images.


Author: Mahi Ministries

Rabbi Mort at Mahi Ministries

6 thoughts on “Why Jesus is Not GOD”

  1. Good afternoon! I first off want to start by saying my apologies, I have very little exposure to the Jewish culture and so I’m not sure how I should address you so my hope is that I can address you as Rabbi Mort. I just watched your video and, while I do believe you raise interesting points and I admire you and your wife’s great passion for the Lord and spreading of His Name, I have a few questions that I would like to ask you privately. If you have a method of communicating privately, like an email account works perfectly well, I would greatly appreciate it. You can leave a comment on my WordPress, it goes straight to my gmail account first so I can keep that private if that’s preferred. I appreciate your time and look forward to further communication, God bless 🙂

    Like

    1. Rabbi Yeshua said
      Mark 4:21-23
      [21]And he said unto them, Is a candle brought to be put under a bushel, or under a bed? and not to be set on a menorah ?
      [22]For there is nothing hid, which shall not be manifested; neither was any thing kept secret, but that it should come abroad.
      [23]If any man have ears to hear, let him hear.

      Shalom my friend

      Like

Leave a Reply

