Blasphemy of the new Bible translations. ➡Genesis 12:19

KJV  Vs the corrupt new age translations. 

KJV

🌟 I might have taken her.. 

Genesis 12:19

[19]Why saidst thou, She is my sister? so I might have taken her to me to wife: now therefore behold thy wife, take her, and go thy way.

🌟  CJB [ complete Jewish Bible ]

Genesis 12:19

▶I took her to be my own wife◀

19 Why did you say, ‘She is my sister,’ so that ➡ ❓❓❓I took her to be my own wife? ◀❓❓❓Now therefore, here is your wife! Take her, and go away!”

🌟 NIV

 Genesis 12:19 

New International Version

Why did you say, ‘She is my sister,’ so that❓❓❓▶ I took her to be my wife?❓❓❓◀ Now then, here is your wife. Take her and go!”

🔴🔴🔴🔴🔴🔴🔴🔴🔴🔴🔴🔴

Psalms 12:6

[6]The words of the LORD are pure words: as silver tried in a furnace of earth, purified seven times.

🌟 ➡Sarah means 

➡princess◀

Sara in Parsi (Farsi) means “pure”, “untainted”

Genesis 17:15


[15]And God said unto Abraham, As for Sarai thy wife, thou shalt not call her name Sarai, but Sarah shall her name be.

Isaiah 51:2

[2]Look unto Abraham your father, 👉 and unto Sarah that bare you: for I called him alone, and blessed him, and increased him.

Author: Mahi Ministries

Rabbi Mort at Mahi Ministries

Leave a Reply

