Wise words from Yoseph Ben-Yackob

​Genesis 50:19-20

And Joseph said unto them, Fear not: for am I in the place of God?

💡 But as for you, ye thought evil against me; but God meant it unto good, to bring to pass, as it is this day, to save much people alive.

Genesis 35:24

The sons of Rachel; Joseph, and Benjamin:

Author: Mahi Ministries

Rabbi Mort at Mahi Ministries

One thought on “Wise words from Yoseph Ben-Yackob”

  1. Forgiveness brings peace and joy – to us and to the forgiven. I love the story of Joseph. When I’m suffering, I think of him sold as a slave and then in jail for a crime he didn’t commit. His trust in God gives me strength.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

