Book of Revelation Vs Book of Isaiah???

​💡 LORD = GOD MOST HIGH 

Lord = god ( lower than God Most High) 

💡 Lord says

Revelation 1:17

And when I saw him, I fell at his feet as dead. And he laid his right hand upon me, saying unto me, Fear not; I am the first and the last:

💡 LORD SAYS

Isaiah 41:4

Who hath wrought and done it, calling the generations from the beginning? ▶I the LORD, the first, and with the last; I am he.◀


Jonah 2:9

But I will sacrifice unto thee with the voice of thanksgiving; I will pay that that I have vowed. ▶Salvation is of the LORD◀

Hosea 13:4

🔥Yet I am the LORD thy God from the land of Egypt, and thou shalt know no god but me: ⏩for there is no saviour beside me.⏪


Exodus 6:2


And God spake unto Moses, and said unto him, I am the LORD:

Exodus 20:2

I am the LORD thy God, which have brought thee out of the land of Egypt, out of the house of bondage.



🔴Deuteronomy 4:2🔴

Ye shall not add unto the word which I command you, neither shall ye diminish ought from it, that ye may keep the commandments of the▶ LORD your God which I command you◀

🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽🔽

1 Kings 12:28-30

[28]Whereupon the king took counsel, and made two calves of gold, and said unto them, It is too much for you to go up to Jerusalem: 👉  behold thy gods, O Israel, which brought thee up out of the land of Egypt. 👈 

[29]And he set the one in Bethel, and the other put he in Dan.

[30] 👉 And this thing became a sin: 👈  for the people went to worship before the one, even unto Dan.

Author: Mahi Ministries

Rabbi Mort at Mahi Ministries

Leave a Reply

