They have made gods of gold???

​

Exodus 32:30

[30]And it came to pass on the morrow, that Moses said unto the people, Ye have sinned a great sin: and now. πŸ‘‰  I will go up unto the LORD; peradventure I shall make an πŸ‘‰ atonement for your sin.πŸ‘ˆ 

Exodus 32:31-33

[31]And Moses returned unto the LORD, and said, Oh, this people have sinned a great sin, and have made them gods of gold.

[32]Yet now, if thou wilt forgive their sin–; and if not, blot me, I pray thee, out of thy book which thou hast written.

[33]And the πŸ‘‰ LORD said unto Moses, Whosoever hath sinned against me, him will I blot out of my book. πŸ‘ˆ 

Author: Mahi Ministries

Rabbi Mort at Mahi Ministries

Leave a Reply

