Who is Jesus, which is called Justus??

​Colossians 4:11

And Jesus, which is called Justus, who are of the circumcision. These only are my fellowworkers unto the kingdom of God, which have been a comfort unto me.

🌟 Jesus is common.

🌟 Yeshua is peculiar.

Exodus 19:5

Now therefore, if ye will obey my voice indeed, and keep my covenant, then ye shall be a  peculiar treasure unto me above all people: for all the earth is mine:

Author: Mahi Ministries

Rabbi Mort at Mahi Ministries

Leave a Reply

