God is the first and the last

​Isaiah 44:6

[6]Thus saith the LORD the King of Israel, and his redeemer the LORD of hosts; I am the first, and I am the last; and beside me there is no God.
Isaiah 42:8

[8]I am the LORD: that is my name: and my glory will I not give to another, neither my praise to graven images.
Isaiah 45:5

[5]I am the LORD, and there is none else, there is no God beside me: I girded thee, though thou hast not known me:

Isaiah 43:10

[10]Ye are my witnesses, saith the LORD, and my servant whom I have chosen: that ye may know and believe me, and understand that I am he: before me there was no God formed, neither shall there be after me.

Author: Mahi Ministries

Rabbi Mort at Mahi Ministries

Leave a Reply

